University of Central Oklahoma Student Congress 12th Meeting of the Spring Session of the 27th Legislature (2024)

CR24-216

Author: Senator Abdelhadi Senator Webb

An act to show the ART committee's approval and to introduce the executive cabinet candidates; to be executed at the next congressional session.

- WHEREAS, These candidates have shown their commitment to UCOSA, and
- WHEREAS, The ART committee approves their admission to the executive cabinet, now therefore

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE UCO STUDENT ASSOCIATION

Section 1. The following candidates are to be admitted to the UCOSA Executive Cabinet for the school year 2024-2025:

Director of Philanthropy - Anne-Michelle Jean Baptiste Director of International Student Affairs - Seoyeon Kim Director of Military and Veteran Affairs - Jesse Brooks Director of Programming - Gracie Cunningham Director of Special Projects - Kama Wyatt Press Secretary - Sydney Chioino

Section 2. This legislation shall be distributed to the UCO Student Association.

Reviewing Committee(s):

Accountability, Reform, Transparency

Committee Recommendation:

Action Taken by Congress:

Izzi Barry, Chair of UCOSA

DO PASS

Lauren Harman, President of UCOSA